Board Information

Board Meetings Minutes and Bylaws

For privacy purposes, the club minutes and bylaws are available to members only.

2018 BHAC Board Members

President: Christian Thiele christian@thiele1.com

Pool & Grounds/Staff:  Dan Eberhardt dan4223@netscape.net

VP Administration: BIll Myers WmMyersbuilder@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer: Caroline Fayz carolinefayz@gmail.com

Membership Director: Kristen Erickson bhacmembers@gmail.com

Swim Director: Karen Linton karen.linton7@gmail.com

Tennis Director: David Barnas  david.barnas@gm.com

Social Director: Carlee Welbourne social@thebhac.com

Secretary: Darcie Law Darcie_Law@jackmorton.com

Beverly Hills Athletic Club

18157 Beverly Road, Beverly Hills, MI 48025,  (248) 731-7011

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software